Conservative Groups

Crystal Coast Tea Party

‌Citizen Advocates for Accountable Government

Conservative Coalition of North Carolina

Liberty First Grassroots

New Group of Patriots

Conservative Sheriffs

Donnie Harrison
Wake County

Jim McVicker
Bladen County

Conservative State Senators

Phil Berger
District 26 – Guilford, Rockingham

‌Danny Britt
District 24 – Robeson, Scotland, Hoke

‌Dave Craven
District 29 – Randolph, Anson, Montgomery, Richmond, Union

‌Ralph Hise
District 47 – Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Haywood, Madison, Mitchell, Watauga, Yancey

‌Mike Lazzara
District 6 – Onslow

‌Brad Overcash
District 43 – Gaston

‌Bill Rabon
District 8 – Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover

Conservative State Representatives

Speaker Tim Moore
District 111 – Cleveland, Rutherford

‌John Bell
District 10 – Wayne

‌Brian Biggs
District 70 – Randolph

‌Destin Hall
District 87 – Caldwell, Watauga

‌Neal Jackson
District 78 – Moore, Randolph

‌Brenden Jones
District 46 – Columbus, Robeson

‌Reece Pyrtle
District 65 – Rockingham

‌Jason Saine
District 67 – Lincoln

Chris Humphrey
District 12 - Greene, Jones, Lenoir

Other Leading Conservatives

Chad Brown
Republican nominee for Secretary of State

‌Jim Kee
former Republican candidate for State Auditor